Vega Dirt Series Expert Drivers

Listed below are Vega Expert drivers that can not compete in the Vega Semi-Pro class.
  • RL Anderson
  • Dillen Brown
  • Chad "Houdini" Hathcock
  • Daniel Larrimore
  • Darren Brown

The criteria that makes a driver ineligible for the 2018 Semi-Pro class are:

Winner of a 2017 Pro Heavy races,
Pro Heavy 2017 Champion,
Semi-Pro 2017 Champion

The series has the right to review the eligibility of any entrant in the semi pro class.
Drivers may be excluded in order to maintain the integrity of the semi pro class.